Calendars

August 2022

Wed 03 Aug 2022

Fri 05 Aug 2022

Sat 06 Aug 2022

Tue 09 Aug 2022

  • Men's Ministry Meeting

    Men's Ministry 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Join Zoom Meetinghttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/7168576714?pwd=ZXRxNGtibjJYWUZSaU5jeDVTcGp0UT09Meeting ID: 716 857 6714Passcode: 1234One tap mobile+16699006833,,7168576714#,,,,*1234# US (San Jose)+12532158782,,7168576714#,,,,*1234# US (Tacoma)

Wed 10 Aug 2022

Fri 12 Aug 2022

Sat 13 Aug 2022

Sun 14 Aug 2022

Wed 17 Aug 2022

Fri 19 Aug 2022

Sat 20 Aug 2022

Tue 23 Aug 2022

  • Men's Ministry Meeting

    Men's Ministry 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Join Zoom Meetinghttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/7168576714?pwd=ZXRxNGtibjJYWUZSaU5jeDVTcGp0UT09Meeting ID: 716 857 6714Passcode: 1234One tap mobile+16699006833,,7168576714#,,,,*1234# US (San Jose)+12532158782,,7168576714#,,,,*1234# US (Tacoma)

Wed 24 Aug 2022

Fri 26 Aug 2022

Sat 27 Aug 2022

Sun 28 Aug 2022

Wed 31 Aug 2022