Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Las Vegas Abundant Life Seventh-day Adventist Church

Menu

Calendars

July 2020

Wed 01 Jul 2020

Sat 04 Jul 2020

Tue 07 Jul 2020

Wed 08 Jul 2020

Sat 11 Jul 2020

Sun 12 Jul 2020

  • ABL Let's Move

    Health Ministries 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

    Join us on the 2nd Sunday of every month for a 5-mile walk/run.Bring the whole family ... Join the movement!

Tue 14 Jul 2020

Wed 15 Jul 2020

Sat 18 Jul 2020

Tue 21 Jul 2020

Wed 22 Jul 2020

Sat 25 Jul 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Tue 28 Jul 2020

Wed 29 Jul 2020